Jock Waugh Winter Classic

Individual Stableford competition played in the winter months awarded to the player with the greatest total points from 3 cards

Previous winners

Year Winner   Score
2016 James Johnson
2015 Ewan Marshall
2014 Nic Sperrin
2013 James Rowswell
2012 James Rowswell
2011 James Rowswell
2010 Hugo Knights