James Phillips 75+

Individual stableford open to those whose age and handicap total 75 or more.  Competitions may enter as many times as they wish.

Previous winners

Year Winner   Score
2017 Antony Trafford
2016 Roger Durrant
2015 Roger Durrant
2014 John Braodbent
2012 Ian Bartram
2011 Roger Durrant
2010 John Morgan-Hughes