Neville Parish Foursomes

18 hole foursomes medal played on either the Saturday or Sunday.  The winning Saturday pairs plays the Sunday runners up and vice versa in a knockout to decide the winners.

Previous winners

Year Winner   Score
2017 Dick Cannell / Michael Steward
2016 Ron McDonald / Colin Brown
2015 Barley Laing / Barrie Baker
2014 Scott Brinkley / Ian Millins
2013 Scott Brinkley / Ian Millins
2012 Iain Reid / Stephen Long
2011 Colin Brown / Alan Sheridan
2010 Roger Burton / Richard Matthews