The Board of Directors

Eaton Golf Club is owned by its members and The Board of Directors is elected to manage the Club on their behalf.  The Directors are elected by the members at the AGM and generally serve for three year terms, with the exception of the Club Captain and Ladies Captain who are elected as Directors for their year of office and Peter Johns, the Club Manager who is also a Director.


Current Board Members

Name Role Elected
Chris Cooper Chairman March 2018
Bhadri Bhadrinath Club Captain Jan 2019 - serves for year of office
Kari Joyce Lady Captain Jan 2019 - serves for year of office
Hein Van Den Wildenberg Finance Director Jan 2019
Gerald Powell Director Jan 2018
Trevor Cave Director Jan 2018
Graham Edwards Director Jan 2019 (co-opted)
Peter Johns Club Manager & Company Secretary n/a

The Directors are always happy to hear members' views and to discuss any aspect of the Club.  Also if you think you would be interested in serving on the Board in the future and would like to know a bit more about it, please feel free to contact the Chairman or speak to any of the current Directors.  The Chairman can be contacted on