Social Events

Whilst we are primarily a golf club, it is always good to enjoy yourself off the course and we have a thriving social section, holding many events throughout the year.

 

Upcoming events

Evening with Kyle & Kenny

This will include a meal and dancing to our local duo, Kyle & Kenny - always a popular evening.

Bookings as usual are with Sarah in the office.

 

Evening with Sgt Andy Hood

An evening with our very own Sgt Andy Hood - Forensic Collision Investigator with Norfolk Police. This evening will include a meal and a talk by Sgt Andy Hood.

Bookings as usual are with Sarah in the office.

 

April Quiz Night

Our April Quiz night is on Friday 6th April.

Bookings as usual are with Sarah in the office.

 

Captain's Social Programme

Our Club Captain has an exciting programme of events through the year open to all golfing and social members.  Normally events sell out quickly, so book early to avoid disappointment

Saturday 17th March 2018 Club Function with Kyle & Kenny
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Evening with Sgt Andy Hood
Friday 6th April 2018 Quiz Night
Saturday 21st April 2018 St George's Day (Golf & Dinner)
Monday 30th April 2018 Evening with Chief Constable of Norfolk
Friday 11th May 2018 Call My Quaff
Saturday 19th May 2018 Freehold Trophy
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Seafood Evening
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Summer BBQ
3rd - 8th July 2018 Eaton Festival Week
Friday 17th August 2018 Summer Quiz
Thursday 23rd August 2018 Club Function TBC
Friday 21st September 2018 Club Function TBC
Friday 5th October 2018 Quiz
Friday 19th October 2018 Fondue Evening
Friday 2nd November 2018 Quiz
Friday 16th November 2018 End of Season Night
TBC Antiques Valuation Day / Evening
Friday 14th December 2018 Eaton Christmas Party
Monday 31st December 2018 New Year's Eve