Club Officials

The Board of Directors

Eaton Golf Club is owned by its members and The Board of Directors is elected to manage the Club on their behalf. The Directors are elected by the members at the AGM and generally serve for three year terms, with the exception of the Club Captain and Ladies Captain who are elected as Directors for their year of office.

The Board

Chris Cooper
Club Captain
Carl Heywood
Ladies Captain
Jill Bullimore
Finance Director
Hein Van Den Wildenberg
Ann Lockhart
Stephen Long
Dermot Beatson
David Bussey
Company Secretary
Matthew Bacon

Greens Committee
Stephen Long - Board Member
Rob Ransome - Course Manager
Mark Allen - Head Professional
Matthew Bacon - General Manager
Peter Baughan
Christine Gillham
Trevor Seadon

Competitions Committee
Ann Lockhart - Board Member
Chase Davis - Club Professional
Matthew Bacon - General Manager
Eppie Zandvoort
Andy Hood